Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
officers [2020/03/26 04:57]
John Benedetto [Table]
officers [2020/03/26 04:57] (current)
John Benedetto [Table]
Line 39: Line 39:
 ==== Stewards ==== ==== Stewards ====
  
-^  Office ​                                                            ​^ ​ Contact Name   ​^  Email Address ​        ^ +^  Office ​                                                            ​^ ​ Contact Name      ^  Email Address ​        ^ 
-^                            [[policies:​donations_steward|Donations]] |      Hugh Hulse |  donations@quelab.net ​ | +^                            [[policies:​donations_steward|Donations]] |         ​Hugh Hulse |  donations@quelab.net ​ | 
-^                            [[policies:​education_steward|Education]] |      **vacant** | education@quelab.net ​  | +^                            [[policies:​education_steward|Education]] |         ​**vacant** | education@quelab.net ​  | 
-^                                  [[policies:​events_steward|Events]] |   ​Lunette Aliff | events@quelab.net ​     | +^                                  [[policies:​events_steward|Events]] |      Lunette Aliff | events@quelab.net ​     | 
-^                          [[policies:​facilities_steward|Facilities]] |     ​John Murray | facilities@quelab.net ​ | +^                          [[policies:​facilities_steward|Facilities]] |        John Murray | facilities@quelab.net ​ | 
-^                                   ​[[:​policies:​historian|Historian]] |   ​Adric Menning | adric@quelab.net ​      | +^                                   ​[[:​policies:​historian|Historian]] |      Adric Menning | adric@quelab.net ​      | 
-^  [[policies:​communications_steward|Social Media & Communications ]] |  Rebecca Snyder | rebecca@quelab.net ​    | +^  [[policies:​communications_steward|Social Media & Communications ]] |     ​Rebecca Snyder | rebecca@quelab.net ​    | 
-^                           ​[[policies:​registrar_steward|Membership]] |      ​**vacant** ​| registrar@quelab.net ​  | +^                           ​[[policies:​registrar_steward|Membership]] |  ​Sherie Pennebaker ​| registrar@quelab.net ​  | 
-^                       ​[[policies:​outreach_steward|Outreach Wizard]] |   ​Charel Morris | outreach@quelab.net ​   | +^                       ​[[policies:​outreach_steward|Outreach Wizard]] |      Charel Morris | outreach@quelab.net ​   | 
-^                                 ​[[policies:​rentals_steward|Rental]] |    Darren Moody | rentals@quelab.net ​    |+^                                 ​[[policies:​rentals_steward|Rental]] |       ​Darren Moody | rentals@quelab.net ​    |
  
 \\ \\