If you need to make changes to your reocurring membership through PayPal, please use the following workflow. Unfortunately, due to the unique manner in which PayPal operates, we cannot simply change the settings, you must cancel completely, then reinstate the new setup.

Use the following button to cancel your current membership.



Then, to make your changes, please select from the dropdown below.






We apologize for the inconvenience. While this can be undertaken at any point in the month, we do prefer for accounting purposes that the conversion be completed on or before the 15th of the month.