QUELAB

A place to make things!

User Tools

Site Tools


officers

Officers & Directors

It takes a lot of people to make Quelab happen. These are the officers who donate of their time to make the makerspace.

If you have any questions and are not sure who to talk to, please feel free to contact info@quelab.net

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Policy

Office Contact Name Email Address
Board Chair
& Director
Charel Morrischarel@quelab.net Serving through 2020
Co-Chair & Director JT Benedettojt@quelab.net Serving through 2020
Director Adric Menningadric@quelab.net Serving through 2019
Director Gonner Menninggonner@quelab.net Serving through 2020
Director Jesse Trujillo Serving through 2020
Director Ray Finch Serving through 2019
Director Rebecca Snyder Serving through 2019

Statutory Officers

Office Contact Name Email Address
President Vacant
Vice President Chris Hughes (acting)chris@quelab.net
Treasurer Josh Pedersenmoney@quelab.net
Secretary John “JT” Benedetto jt@quelab.net
secretary@quelab.net

Officers' Corps

Office Contact Name Email Address
Social Media & Communications Rebecca Snyderrebecca@quelab.net
Events vacant events@quelab.net
Outreach Wizard Charel Morrisoutreach@quelab.net
Membership vacant registrar@quelab.net
Technology Chris Hughestech@quelab.net
Historian Adric Menningadric@quelab.net
Education Officer vacant education@quelab.net
Assets & Disposal John “JT” Benedetto donations@quelab.net
Facilities John Murrayfacilities@quelab.net
Rental Darren Moodyrentals@quelab.net

Area Captains

Office Contact Name Email Address
3D Printing (Antikythera Foundry) Joshua Pederson 3dprinting@quelab.net
Arcade Troy Ross info@quelab.net
Digital Arts vacant info@quelab.net
Fiber Arts (Dragon's Weir) Sherie Pennebaker fiberarts@quelab.net
Electronics Lab (PFUDOR) Aaron Birenboim ee@quelab.net
Laser Cutter Craig “Zoot” Goldsmith laserinfo@quelab.net
Metal Shop Eric Lee erlee@quelab.net
Woodshop Gönner Menning gonner@quelab.net
Welding John Murray facilities@quelab.net

Officers Only


officers.txt · Last modified: 2018/07/09 02:47 by John Benedetto