QUELAB

A place to make things!

User Tools

Site Tools


officers

Officers & Directors

It takes a lot of people to make Quelab happen. These are the officers who donate of their time to make the makerspace.

If you have any questions and are not sure who to talk to, please feel free to contact info@quelab.net

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Policy

Office Contact Name Email Address
Board Chair
& Director
Charel Morrischarel@quelab.net Serving through 2017
Director Adric Menningadric@quelab.net Serving through 2018
Director Craig “Zoot” Goldsmithzoot@quelab.net Serving through 2017
Director Gonner Menninggonner@quelab.net Serving through 2017
Director JT Benedettojt@quelab.net Serving through 2017
Director Ray Finch Serving through 2018
Director Chris Zapotocky Serving through 2018


Statutory Officers

Office Contact Name Email Address
President Celeste Nichols-Gangwere celeste@quelab.net
Vice President Chris Hughes (acting) chris@quelab.net
Treasurer Josh Pedersen money@quelab.net
Secretary Chris Hughes secretary@quelab.net

Officers' Corps

Office Contact Name Email Address
Social Media & Communications Rebecca Snyder rebecca@quelab.net
Events vacant events@quelab.net
Outreach Wizard Charel Morris outreach@quelab.net
Membership Sara Simon registrar@quelab.net
Technology Chris Hughes tech@quelab.net
Historian Adric Menning adric@quelab.net
Education Officer vacant education@quelab.net
Assets & Disposal Darren Moody donations@quelab.net
Facilities John Murray facilities@quelab.net
Rental Darren Moody rentals@quelab.net

Area Captains

Office Contact Name Email Address
3D Printing (Antikythera Foundry) Joshua Pederson3dprinting@quelab.net
Arcade Troy Ross
Digital Arts Jared Bash
Fiber Arts (Dragon's Weir) Sherie Pennebakerfiberarts@quelab.net
Electronics Lab (PFUDOR) Aaron Birenboimee@quelab.net
Laser Cutter Craig “Zoot” Goldsmithlaserinfo@quelab.net
Metal Shop (MASTS) Eric Leeerlee@quelab.net
Workshop (MASTS) Gönner Menninggonner@quelab.net
Welding John Murrayfacilities@quelab.net



Officers Only


officers.txt · Last modified: 2017/07/16 03:45 by John Benedetto