QUELAB

A place to make things!

User Tools

Site Tools


officers

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
officers [2019/02/03 17:19]
John Benedetto [Officers & Directors]
officers [2019/02/19 15:27]
John Benedetto [Board of Directors] updating with Election results
Line 11: Line 11:
 ^  [[:​policies:​boardchair|Board Chair]] \\  & Director| ​ Charel Morris|charel@quelab.net ​ |Serving through 2020  | ^  [[:​policies:​boardchair|Board Chair]] \\  & Director| ​ Charel Morris|charel@quelab.net ​ |Serving through 2020  |
 ^  Co-Chair & Director| ​ JT Benedetto|jt@quelab.net ​ |Serving through 2020  | ^  Co-Chair & Director| ​ JT Benedetto|jt@quelab.net ​ |Serving through 2020  |
-^  Director| ​ Adric Menning|adric@quelab.net ​ |Serving through ​2019  |+^  Director| ​ Adric Menning|adric@quelab.net ​ |Serving through ​2021  | 
 +^  Director| ​ Ethan Moses| ​  ​|Serving through 2021  |
 ^  Director| ​ Gonner Menning|gonner@quelab.net ​ |Serving through 2020  | ^  Director| ​ Gonner Menning|gonner@quelab.net ​ |Serving through 2020  |
 ^  Director| ​ Jesse Trujillo| ​  ​|Serving through 2020  | ^  Director| ​ Jesse Trujillo| ​  ​|Serving through 2020  |
-^  Director| ​ Ray Finch| ​  ​|Serving through 2019  | +^  Director| ​ Rebecca Snyder| ​  ​|Serving through ​2021  |
-^  Director| ​ Rebecca Snyder| ​  ​|Serving through ​2019  |+
  
 ===== Statutory Officers ===== ===== Statutory Officers =====
Line 58: Line 58:
 ^  Office ​ ^  Contact Name  ^  Email Address ​ | ^  Office ​ ^  Contact Name  ^  Email Address ​ |
 ^[[:​policies:​donations_officer|Donations]] ​ |  John "​JT"​ Benedetto| ​ donations@quelab.net ​ | ^[[:​policies:​donations_officer|Donations]] ​ |  John "​JT"​ Benedetto| ​ donations@quelab.net ​ |
-^[[:​policies:​education_officer|Education Officer]] ​ |  ​**vacant** ​|education@quelab.net ​ | +^[[:​policies:​education_officer|Education Officer]] ​ |  ​J.J. Salley ​|education@quelab.net ​ | 
-^[[:​policies:​events_officer|Events]] ​ |  ​**vacant** ​|events@quelab.net ​ |+^[[:​policies:​events_officer|Events]] ​ |  ​J.J. Salley ​|events@quelab.net ​ |
 ^[[:​policies:​facilities_officer|Facilities]] ​ |  John Murray|facilities@quelab.net ​ | ^[[:​policies:​facilities_officer|Facilities]] ​ |  John Murray|facilities@quelab.net ​ |
 ^[[:​policies:​historian|Historian]] ​ |  Adric Menning|adric@quelab.net ​ | ^[[:​policies:​historian|Historian]] ​ |  Adric Menning|adric@quelab.net ​ |
officers.txt · Last modified: 2019/02/28 19:03 by John Benedetto