QUELAB

A place to make things!

User Tools

Site Tools


officers

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
officers [2019/06/08 22:52]
John Benedetto [Table]
officers [2019/06/08 22:52] (current)
John Benedetto [Table]
Line 39: Line 39:
 ==== Stewards ==== ==== Stewards ====
  
-^  Office ​ ^  Contact Name  ^  Email Address ​ | +^  Office ​                                                            ​^  Contact Name        ^  Email Address ​        ^ 
-^[[policies:​donations_steward|Donations]] ​ |  John "​JT"​ Benedetto| ​ donations@quelab.net ​ | +                           [[policies:​donations_steward|Donations]] |  John "​JT"​ Benedetto |  donations@quelab.net ​ | 
-^[[policies:​education_steward|Education]] ​  J.J. Salley |education@quelab.net ​ +                           [[policies:​education_steward|Education]] |          J.J. Salley | education@quelab.net ​  ​
-^[[policies:​events_steward|Events]] ​  J.J. Salley |events@quelab.net ​ +                                 [[policies:​events_steward|Events]] |          J.J. Salley | events@quelab.net ​     
-^[[policies:​facilities_steward|Facilities]] ​  John Murray|facilities@quelab.net ​ | +                         [[policies:​facilities_steward|Facilities]] |          John Murray | facilities@quelab.net ​ | 
-^[[:​policies:​historian|Historian]] ​  Adric Menning|adric@quelab.net ​ +                                  ​[[:​policies:​historian|Historian]] |        Adric Menning | adric@quelab.net ​      ​
-^[[policies:​communications_steward|Social Media & Communications ]]   Rebecca Snyder|rebecca@quelab.net ​ + [[policies:​communications_steward|Social Media & Communications ]] |       ​Rebecca Snyder | rebecca@quelab.net ​    ​
-^[[policies:​registrar_steward|Membership]] ​  **vacant** |registrar@quelab.net ​ +                          ​[[policies:​registrar_steward|Membership]] |           ​**vacant** | registrar@quelab.net ​  ​
-^[[policies:​outreach_steward|Outreach Wizard]] ​  Charel Morris|outreach@quelab.net ​ +                      ​[[policies:​outreach_steward|Outreach Wizard]] |        Charel Morris | outreach@quelab.net ​   
-^[[policies:​rentals_steward|Rental]] ​  Darren Moody|rentals@quelab.net ​ |+                                ​[[policies:​rentals_steward|Rental]] |         ​Darren Moody | rentals@quelab.net ​    ​|
  
 \\ \\
officers.txt · Last modified: 2019/06/08 22:52 by John Benedetto